Office Contact Information

Email: info@joyofliving.org


Telephone:
800-999-2703 (USA & Canada only)
805-650-0838

Mailing Address:
Joy of Living Bible Studies
PO Box 5828
Ventura, CA 93005

Hours:
Our Customer Service and Order Department are available to answer your questions and take orders Monday through Friday during the following hours (check your time zone):

Eastern - 11 AM to 6:00 PM
Central - 10 AM to 5:00 PM
Mountain - 9 AM to 4:00 PM
Pacific- 8 AM to 3:00 PM